Results for Tasmanian State Fly Fishing Championships ​25/26 October

Hi Mike,
Plenty of fish caught at Arthurs, Penstock and Li​t​tle​ Pine with Tom Jarman of Vic first, Christopher Bassano 2nd, Jonothan Stagg third, Mark Youngman 4th , Glenn Eggleton 5th.
Some big fish from Penstock and a good range of sizes in Arthurs.


State Champion last year from 2 rounds: Jonothan Stagg, 1st, Joe Riley 2nd, Christopher Bassano 3rd
Champion Team :Van Diemens 1

Mark Youngman

Click here for a PDF of the results

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by